Children and Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th July 2011
6:00. p.m.
Conference Room 1, Floor 1
Town Hall, Blackburn
Briefing Meeting
5:30 p.m.
Conference Room 2

Membership

Cllr Ronald O'Keeffe - Chair

Cllr Mustafa Desai

Cllr Eileen Entwistle

Cllr Arshid Mahmood

Cllr Abdul Patel

Cllr Phil Riley

Cllr Dave Smith

Cllr Shahabuddin Solkar

Cllr Brian Taylor

Cllr John Wright

Cllr Michael Law-Riding

Cllr Julie Slater

Cllr Joseph Smith

Cllr Denise Gee

Cllr John Slater

Cllr David Foster

Co – opted Members

F. Kershaw

P. Harrison

B. Simpson

Graham Burgess Chief Executive

Democratic Services Scrutiny Officer

Gary Rich. Tel: 01254 585757